partners

Contact Us

SPAIN

ITURBROK S.L.
Pza. Miguel de Barandiaran 5, Of. 5
31014 Pamplona

Contact:
Marta Mañas

Tel. +34948131832
Fax. +34948149348

mmanas@iturbrok.com
www.iturbrok.com

GERMANY

Institut Arbeit und Technik (IAT), FH Gelsenkirchen
Munscheidstr. 14
45886 Gelsenkirchen

Contact:
ILleana Hamburg

Tel. +492091707265
Fax.492091707110

hamburg@iat.eu
www.iat.eu

IRELAND

Educational Media Research Centre,
Electronics and Computer Engineering

University of Limerick.
D2027, University of Limerick, Plassey, Limerick

Contact:
Timothy Hall

Tel. +353 61 202294
Fax +353 61 338176

timothy.hall@ul.ie
http://www.ul.ie/~emrc/

 

 

Contact:
Sinead Mellett

Tel. +353 61 202294
Fax +353 61 338176

sinead.mellett@ul.ie
http://www.ul.ie/~emrc/

PORTUGAL

AIP -CCI
Associação Industrial Portuguesa – Câmara de Comércio e Industria /
Training, Development & Innovation
Praça das Industrias
Apartado 3200
1301397 Lisboa

Contact:
Helena Caiado

Tel. +351 213 601 663

foruns@aip.pt
www.aip.pt

 

Contact:
Mario Texeira

Tel. +351 213 601 663

foruns@aip.pt
www.aip.pt
 

CZECH REPUBLIC

TEMPO TRAINING & CONSULTING
Alejnikovova 5
70030 Ostrava

 

Contact:
Veronika Romanova

Tel. +420596740293


romanova@tempo.cz
www.tempo.cz

LITHUANIA

Siauliai Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts
Vilniaus str. 88
LT-76285 Siauliai

Contact:
Daiva Jonuskiene

Tel. +370 41 520560
Fax +370 41 523903

daiva.jonuskiene@chambers.lt
www.rumai.lt

 

Contact:
Edita Grigaliauskiene

Tel. +370 41 520560
Fax +370 41 523903

edita.grigaliauskiene@chambers.lt
www.rumai.lt

 

Home | Contact Us

News

2012-11-02 19:33:04
12 Women of the Centro Compañía of Pamplona participated in a NetKnowing 2.0 Online Basic Course
[ Read more ]

2012-11-02 19:12:09
35 Students of Business Management of the Public University of Navarra participated in a NetKnowing 2.0 Workshop and in the Online Basic Course
[ Read more ]

2012-09-15 18:26:30
NetKnowing 2.0 Advanced Course presented in the Workshop: “Solutions for Companies HAGENER Agentur” in Hagen
[ Read more ]


e-Newsletters

Subscribe your national NetKnowing 2.0 Newsletter now!

Name
Surname
Company
Language
E-mail
 
Subscribe the Project\'s Newsletter (English only) too
Unsubscribe
   
Privacy Policy